A Who are the Councillors

Cllr Katleen Carter - Chairman

Cllr Mike Brown - Vice-Chairman

Cllr Bill Betts

Cllr Andy Booth

Cllr Tina Booth

Cllr Terry Wady

Cllr Marc Vidler



Parish Clerk - Fiona Jackson

Councillors can all be contacted via the Parish Council Office:

Tel:01795 880 790

email:  eastchurchparishcouncil@hotmail.com

Search the site

Contact Information

Fiona Jackson
Village Hall, Warden Road
ME12 4EJ
Tel: 01795 880790
Click here to email